sevensurge

Lord, watch over me as I wash the slip covers

Yesterday was my ex boyfriend's birthday. It was also the one-year anniversary of the ultra sexy run-in with Nick. By "run-in" I mean "spontaneous but not accidental sexual romp."

Maryann lovingly advised me to "find a boy with an SUV and keep the tradition going," which sounded like a decent plan, especially since Justin is still in Florida. But I didn't. Looking back, I told her I could have just masturbated in the back seat of my father's SUV, but that gave her the creeps, so I stopped talking about it.

So the "streak" will remain a one-year-only occurance. It's better that way.

This evening I hung out with a buddy I haven't seen in several months. Back at the beginning of the year, we hung out pretty often, and fooled around a few times. Tonight I kept the contact limited to rubbing elbows. Justin will be back in town on Saturday, and I plan on molesting him ASAP. I refuse to spoil that.

I was very productive today: I completed my oceanography class, finished an assignment in advance for my web design class, bought my mom a book for her birthday, and filled the last photo slot in my wallet with the picture of a 71 year old chemistry professor at the University of Delaware. Don't ask.

There are dozens more of this particular shot, though, so if you want one, I'll hook you up.

I'm Listening To:
One Thing I Did Today:

Friday, Jul. 23, 2004 at 1:14 AM

before :: after