sevensurge

nipple biting = ouch

Steve and I have been handling the breakup pretty well, I think. There's been a few rough patches, but in general, we're doing okay. We were in the same boat up until last weekend, when I met a guy (Phil) at a party. We went out on a few dates last week, and have since established that we like each other. That's pretty rough on Steve since he doesn't have anything to preoccupy himself with, but there's really nothing I can do about that.

So I spent last night at Phil's. We both had to go to work this morning, so we got all dressed up and everything, only the coat I had taken didn't match work clothes. He told me I could just wear his leather coat, so I did, and really enjoyed it all day. But then this evening I put my hands into the pockets because it was cold, and I find two condoms in the lefthand pocket. Busted! I sent him a text message teasing him for this, but he has yet to respond. I'm amused.

I'm going to the beach this weekend to get drunk and screw around with him buddies. It's gonna be awesome. And freezing.

I'm Listening To: Matisyahu - Chop 'Em Down
One Thing I Did Today: had a Russian woman try to hook me up with a new girl at work

Thursday, Feb. 09, 2006 at 9:27 PM

before :: after