sevensurge

My nose is runny

Okay, I know a few weeks ago I said I'd just re-read my entries. But only now did I finish re-reading ALL of my entries.

And seriously... enough with the Justin already, Sevensurge. Christ Almighty.

I've also come to terms in the last 90 seconds or so that I'm not a very good blogger. In fact, if this crap wasn't written by me, I'd have stopped reading it long ago. But hey.

The good news is that I have a job interview on Monday morning that sounds very promising, and that my beagle has a clean bill of health from the vet.

The bad news is that I have no effing clue what's happening in my life. Now more than ever, I'm a real-life train wreck. I suppose I shouldn't ask where I went wrong, since I'm pretty sure I could pinpoint the dozens of occasions that I didn't make the *right* choice... but dammit I'm only human, and I've been trying my luck at choosing what I *want*. I guess I'm learning my lesson?

Phil and I kissed passionately for the first time in weeks tonight. Things have been so bad between us, I thought perhaps I'd never experience that with him again. Now I know that I can, but I can't help but feel as though the majority of emotions I once felt for him are gone.

Sigh.

I'm Listening To:
One Thing I Did Today:

Friday, Sept. 21, 2007 at 11:08 PM

before :: after