sevensurge

whatever happened to Lavar Burton of Reading Rainbow fame?

I had sex at 6:30 this morning. But this is quickly turning into a "when and how did Sevensurge have sex?" forum, and I don't like that, so moving on...

Today was Maryann's 21st birthday. She called to tell me about her bar hopping adventure in New York City last night, including some Irish guy who complemented her on her "nice arse," prompting her to drunkenly laugh her ass off in his face. I approve. I would have laughed my drunk ass off too if someone I was making out with commented on my arse. Sounds like she had an awesome time, and that's what I'm all about. Good times.

I am now without a car for an undetermined amount of time, due to what might be a large-scale electrical failure somewhere in the damn thing. It's at the shop right now. I'm certainly not expecting it to be a quick or cheap fix, so we'll see if I end up spending a crapload of money to fix whatever's wrong or burst into tears because of the need to get a new car which I simply cannot afford.

Really, the next 10 months need to come and go quickly so I can graduate, get a real job, and have the "financial flexibility" that I have been seeking for some time.

Feeling very scattered right now. Have been for a few weeks now. Must go try to sleep and/or collect my thoughts. Or something.

I'm Listening To:
One Thing I Did Today:

Monday, Jul. 26, 2004 at 1:21 AM

before :: after