sevensurge

let's go to the beach again!

Yesterday was a good day. After work I met fiestada at Lotte Plaza, the cheap and generic store filled with random Asian crap. I bought several tacky trinkets and badly translated goodies for Justin, as I once promised him I would. Then we were off to my house for dinner with the �rents and our favorite aunt, Margaret.

Chinese food was enjoyed by the masses with wine, along with tales of fiestada�s and biensoul�s trip to England. It was really good to see her again and catch up on where the time has gone, especially regarding her oldest son who�s about to get his driver�s license. That frightens me, I remember when that boy was wee tiny! He was a cute baby.

Around 10:30, I left my house to get gas and meet Missy in Laurel to drop off the supplies. I�m proud to say I made a 50% profit off my first drug transaction! I�m such a dork. In the words of Maryann, �oh sevensurge... you leave me speechless sometimes... Only a little gay white boy from maryland would act like a 5 year old who just got a life time supply of candy because he made his first "drug deal" and then tell me how much profit he made... in percents. this is why we love you�

Justin was acting bitchy when I got home, which lead to me questioning whether or not I was even going to the beach this weekend. We got everything resolved this morning, fortunately, so we�re still on. I am still completely hung up on how hot this kid is, and how goddamn good he is in, you know, *there*. It�s absurd.

At work we usually have casual Fridays, but today a woman from the EPA was scheduled to come in and monitor us, so I had to be all properly dressed and everything. Boo. She was nice enough, though, and really didn�t bother me at all. To make things even better, I went to Quizno�s for lunch and enjoyed my usual Honey Bacon Club, this time with a side of honey mustard. Fuckin� delicious.

I can�t wait for it to be time to go home. Spending two days and two nights alone with Justin is a dream come true right now.

God he�s hot.

I'm Listening To:
One Thing I Did Today:

Friday, Jul. 09, 2004 at 3:37 PM

before :: after