sevensurge

True story!

So a friend of mine once told me a story, and it amuses the crap out of me to this day, so I shall retell it here.

He was online one night/day, and started talking to this guy. This guy offered my friend $100 for the chance to give him a blowjob. My friend accepted, and drove to this guy's house.

My friend took his pants off, and proceeded to get his dick sucked as planned. As soon as he came, he put his pants back on, and the awkwardness began. That didn't bother my friend too much, though. No sooner was the zipper zippered did my friend stick out his hand and say, "uhh, the money?"

If for some odd reason I were to find myself in that situation, I never would have had the balls to ask for the money. But my friend did, and he got the $100 and bailed.

And that, my friends, is the $100 story.

It's late, and I should be sleeping.

I'm Listening To: Gorillaz - Dare
One Thing I Did Today: Went to Lowe's three times

Tuesday, Nov. 29, 2005 at 1:48 AM

before :: after