sevensurge

winter is here, blah blah

Sheesh, so much happening.

One of my best friends, who is getting married next month, just got pregnant. I'll be Uncle Steve by next summer, and that's just not right.

Another of my best friends finally lost her virginity, but told me over instant messenger, which is just such a letdown.

Another of my best friends is hellbent on moving to Maine this summer. What the hell, man?

This house renovation, though we really are reaching the end, still makes me want to gouge my eyes out.

Steve flew to England yesterday, and will be there for another eight days. This is the first time I haven't been able to speak to him, and it's not fun. Granted, he never really listens to me anyway, but I still miss it.

Trying my absolute hardest to get "in the spirit" for Christmas this year. Depression rolls in this time of year like clockwork, but I'm fighting it.

I've spent literally more than half of this weekend sleeping, but it's only had a nominal effect on my cold and cough. Whatever.

Eh, I think it's bedtime.

P.S. Devian sucks major ass for getting rid of his myspace.

I'm Listening To: The Strokes - Juice Box
One Thing I Did Today: Slept. A lot.

Sunday, Nov. 20, 2005 at 11:56 PM

before :: after