sevensurge

Blahhhh

The last two days have been pretty shitty. Friday and Saturday were good, though. I went out Friday night with a few people from work and had a great time. Saturday afternoon I drove to Philadelphia to visit my friend Erin and help one of my roommates move into her new apartment. The three of us had a lot of laughs while together, but I had to leave Sunday evening to come back to school. I've been in a shitty mood ever since.

I've given up on my other roommates. They made promises to change, and at this point I've just accepted the fact that they lied. I just have to put up with their bullshit for 11 more days, then never again. My job is also wearing me down, even if I only have one week left. I have been having difficulty keeping my head up, and that's never fun.

On the plus side, I might have fun plans for the 4th of July, and just remembered that I have Cesar's show in DC to look forward to sometime in June or July. Paying $48 for a seat to support a friend is something I'd do anyway, even if eight naked men on stage wasn't involved. Honest.

I need to start selling houses and making money, then I'll be okay. Better off than now, anyway.

I'm Listening To: Bloc Party - Banquet
One Thing I Did Today: made 100 pounds of pizza sauce... again

Tuesday, May. 17, 2005 at 12:48 AM

before :: after