sevensurge

Counting down...

I had quite a bit of this entry typed into here, when all of a sudden I somehow knocked over a cup of water I had on my desk. The water got all over my laptop, cell phone, desk phone, digital camera, speakers, printer, and graduation tickets. As if that wasn't bad enough, after cleaning up the mess, I come back to my computer only to find that... my entry decided to erase itself.

Re-cap of what I had already typed:
-my teammates in class suck
-laid on the roof for over an hour this afternoon
-my boss is a raging alcoholic, and managed to make some new enemies tonight
-the roommate that I already hate appears to no longer have any desire to even *try* flushing the toilet

Great, now I keep getting alternating pop-up windows telling me either "USB Device Not Recognized!" or "New Hardware Found!" Jesus Christ, I do not need this right now.

I have to work a double tomorrow, 11 to 10, and am not even remotely looking forward to it.

I'm Listening To: Beastie Boys - She's Crafty
One Thing I Did Today: made 100 pounds of pizza sauce

Tuesday, May. 10, 2005 at 11:42 PM

before :: after