sevensurge

This is it

All in all, my final spring break of all time was pretty decent.

I got to visit with the boy, and enjoy his company as usual.

I got to see two NCAA basketball games.

I got to visit with my mom and the kids.

I enjoyed some tasty leftover Chinese.

I had a good meeting with my broker, and got all set up for my future career as a real estate rockstar.

I had lunch with my old coworkers.

I finally caught up with my long-lost lesbian companion.

I panicked as fiestada thrusted a winning bingo card into my hand, whispering "I have bingo! Call it for me!"

I got to drive my buddy's new car without even asking, largely due to the fact that he was unconscious.

I enjoyed a fun time with my high school buds, and made more plans for our trip to Palm Beach in June which we're all sooooo excited about.

I enjoyed a quiet evening with fiestada, pirategirl, and blulinepaper including some damn fine food.

I caught up on old times and old boys with a buddy from my past, which allowed me to get some things off of my chest.

I kicked some thesis ass, figuring out how to integrate strategic planning into the whole thing, all while adding a decent amount of length.

I bought running shoes. And wiper blades.

It's back to New York I go tomorrow, for the final seven weeks of my academic career. That's crazy to me.

I'm Listening To:
One Thing I Did Today:

Sunday, Apr. 03, 2005 at 1:09 AM

before :: after