sevensurge

It's official

Well folks, this is it.

The 'B' bomb has officially been dropped between Steve and I, and I am pleased to report that we are both equally happy with it. Not a surprise, really, I just like to be sure of these things before going and making a fool of myself.

So, from now on when someone asks me what he and I are exactly, my response will be simple. Rock.

Other than my thesis actively ass-fucking me and my stiff neck and sore throat, today was a damn fine day.

Tomorrow's plans include lunch with my usual ex-coworker crowd, dinner and drinks with the Chinese lesbian I took to senior prom (who I haven't seen in forever), and a few rounds of gay bingo in Baltimore with fiestada and countless homos. Oh, and maybe some thesis. Maybe.

I'm Listening To:
One Thing I Did Today:

Wednesday, Mar. 30, 2005 at 2:17 AM

before :: after