sevensurge

Running out of ideas

I was just browsing through some old emails, and came across one I sent to J back in July. It's nothing more than electronic mumbling, really, but it still made me laugh:

...and ask him to please refrain from calling me 'boi,' as that word was A) never acceptable, and B) out of style for everyone else, like, sooo last year.

like ohmygosh.

osh kosh b'gosh?

wanna taste you.

I really am too big of a dork for my own good sometimes.

Oh wait, here's another gem of mine:

DOH!

i'm wearing my new green shirt from aero today. had judy cut the tag off this morning.

i just thought to myself, "it sure would suck if there was a sticker on the back or something."

i looked down. M sticker on the front.

DAMMIT. i'm *that* guy.

when i get home today, before leaving for philly, i'm definitely gonna have to take care of a problem. so hot last night, can't even begin to tell you.

it's really weird to have a boner practically exploding out of your pants, and falling asleep, both at the same time.

Okay, enough of that.

My car seems to be having difficulties lately. That's not cool.

My thesis proposal is due tomorrow. I'm just about finished with it. That's a little cooler, I guess.

The restaurant I work at is closed this week, which is cool since I don't have to work, but uncool since I'm broke like you don't even know.

I'm going home this weekend to take my real estate exam, as well as hang out with fiestada and assorted homosexuals that I deem worthy of my attention.

One of my roommates apparently took a massive shit yesterday, causing our toilet to clog beyond relief. Plunging was of no assistance, according to my other roommate. I was in Albany during all of this. I promised to offer my plunging services when I came back today, but fortunately it somehow cleared up before then. I really hate this bitch for all that she does, and the fact that she has mega-shits certainly doesn't make her any less hate-able.

Cesar, the cute boy from DC, called me last night. He's going to be starring in a play this summer featuring 20 minutes of full-frontal nudity, which excites the crap out of me, so he's determined to lose some weight before then. He told me last night that he's dropped 10 pounds since he last saw me, which was a week and a half ago. That's not exactly healthy. In any case, I'm equally inspired, so I went to the supermarket today and bought all sorts of healthy goodies for snacking and to make dinner tonight. My motivation will be completely gone in approximately six days, though. Just because.

It's time for me to hike up the hill to take advantage of the free printers at the library, since I'm a cheap-ass and all. I'm a fucking rockstar, you know.

I'm Listening To:
One Thing I Did Today:

Monday, Feb. 21, 2005 at 7:02 PM

before :: after