sevensurge

Happy Venereal Disease!

I was on the phone for five hours last night. With a boy I've never met.

He is my friend's ex-roommate's brother. Our first contact was Saturday night, when I was drunk off my ass, mumbling over the phone how much I wanted to vomit, all while he worked in the ER of a hospital. Not exactly a sexy first impression.

He was impressed enough by my honesty, though, and our five-hour conversation last night was, at the risk of sounding corny, amazing.

Because my life just goes this way, this is also the part where the guy from home and I are hitting it off nicely. I'm always either completely lonely or have several possibilities right in front of me. Not too sure how I feel about that.

My final college class starts tomorrow morning. I'm so excited to be almost done! My thesis is still looming, and I found out today that I might not be able to get as many hours at work as I'd like, but I'm gonna let things settle down a bit before I start to worry.

I'm feeling very discombobulated right now, so I think it's time to just stop typing. I'm saying that a lot lately.

One last thing: buddhababy's suggestion for me to "go suck some foreskin" today delighted the crap out of me.

I'm Listening To:
One Thing I Did Today:

Tuesday, Feb. 15, 2005 at 12:30 AM

before :: after