sevensurge

Mmmmm hmmmm

Remember that one time I made out with that guy? Well I just got home from his place again, but at a more reasonable 3:15 AM as opposed to 3:30 AM like last time.

Long story short, I made myself proud tonight. And if only my roommates had seen it.. they'd have been proud, too! Last time he and I made it to first base, but tonight we rounded second and slid safely into third.

Despite this evening also containing one of the most embarassing situations of my life, this guy was humble and had nothing but nice things to say about me. He's a keeper.

And with that, it's time to pass out. But don't miss my entry from earlier today, since every last word of it is still true. Punk-ass bitches.

I'm Listening To:
One Thing I Did Today:

Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005 at 3:22 AM

before :: after