sevensurge

Whaa?

It's 3:30 in the morning, and I just got home.

The evening started off as planned, dinner and Christmas exchange with fiestada, biensoul, and a few choice others. Once fiestada and I whooped ass at Trivial Pursuit 90s Edition, I decided it was time to head out.

I then somehow ended up in DC, finding my way to the apartment of a boy I've never met before.

Fast forward half an hour, and the boy and I are on his living room sofa, enjoying a bottle of wine and good conversation. This went on for a few hours, and somehow resulted in softcore macking.

Hmmmmmm.

I feel dirty, as though I just ruined something. I need to sleep on it.

Night.

P.S. I LOVE the gifts I got from the bunch. Fuckin' awesome, as usual.

I'm Listening To:
One Thing I Did Today:

Wednesday, Dec. 29, 2004 at 3:45 AM

before :: after