sevensurge

Whaa? version 2.0

Last night was enough of an adventure, honest. I'm still unsure of how I feel about last night's 26 year old.

Then tonight happened.

So I went to gay bingo in Baltimore to hang out with some friends. Everything was fine.

But see....

One of the friends is this other 26 year old guy I've hung out with a few times.

The rest of my friends headed home immediately after bingo, but today's 26 year old and I weren't ready to call it a night... so we relocated to a bar across the street.

But then it was last call....

So we relocated to the street.

But then it was cold....

So we relocated to my car.

But then it got really late....

So we said "good morning," and tentative plans have been made to spend tomorrow night together.

Hmmmmm.

WHY DOES THIS ALWAYS HAPPEN TO ME!?

I spend months on end alone as all get out, then I meet two men (of the same age, which isn't the point, but interesting nonetheless) BACK TO BACK. And they both appear to be genuinely interested in me. And I think I know which one I'm more interested in, but... but...

I just don't know.

So, for the second night in a row, I'm going to bed at 3:30 after an evening with a slightly older guy.

However... last night I had another dude's spit in my mouth. Tonight, not so much. It's classier that way.

I'm Listening To:
One Thing I Did Today:

Thursday, Dec. 30, 2004 at 3:19 AM

before :: after