sevensurge

Do this for me and I'll love you forever

Dear Devian,

I am hereby officially requesting your ass-kicking services.

You currently reside in the immediate vicintity of Las Vegas, Nevada. I currently hate PSI Examination Services, located in Las Vegas, Nevada, with a passion. PSI received my overnighted information last week, and has yet to enter me into their computer, thus preventing me from taking my Maryland State real estate salesperson exam before heading back to New York. This, in turn, requires me to come back to Maryland to take the exam in two weeks. This, my friend, is a waste of both my time and money.

I paid PSI $60, and for what you ask? To enter my name, state of residence, social security number, and "passed" into their computer system. How hard is that really?

I'd have paid $100 to do it myself.

So, sweet devian, I request that you venture to Las Vegas and kick some major ass at PSI Examination Services. I'd provide you their address, but they're so goddamn lame that their website still reflects their old address of Glendale, California.

Please. I'm begging you.

Sincerely,
Sevensurge

P.S. Should you successfully complete your mission, there's totally a boatload of oral sex heading your way.

I'm Listening To:
One Thing I Did Today:

Friday, Feb. 11, 2005 at 4:29 PM

before :: after