sevensurge

Slowly working my way up...

There are a few inches of snow on the ground which, in Maryland speak, roughly translates to "OHMYFUCKINGGODWEREGONNADIE!"

I got to class early, once again, and Jim sat next to me as expected/hoped. He hasn't shaved for a few days, and was looking more casual today than last week. Fucking ADORABLE, I tell you. Had we not been surrounded by classmates and an instructor, I totally would have put my hand on his crotch and suggested we "make ourselves a little more comfortable." Maybe.

Lunch time rolled around, so we climbed into his blingin' ride and drove to the mall for lunch. His dining establishment of choice didn't accept credit cards, so I had to pay for his lunch. Mmmm hmmmm.

We enjoyed lunch together, which was nice. We talked about real estate, family, friends, yada yada. It was nice and all, but damn, I really wanted to get it on in the middle of the food court. Inappropriate? Perhaps, but this is a very good feeling that I haven't experienced in six months. Sevensurge has needs too, ya know.

As promised, I gave him my phone number. I'm proud of myself. He promised to call me this evening to let me know whether or not he's going out tonight. If another two inches of snow falls, though, Maryland might just declare a state-wide disaster and force everyone to hibernate. Stupid Maryland.

And on that note, I must go shovel the driveway.

I'm Listening To:
One Thing I Did Today:

Wednesday, Jan. 19, 2005 at 1:08 PM

before :: after