sevensurge

Vegas tomorrow!

There are several important things I need to bring to your attention:

First, send your congratulations to fiestada for her impending home ownership!

Second, this time tomorrow, my legion of bitches and I will be hanging with devian in Vegas. Rock.

Third, my whatever-it-is with V seems to be moving along with alarming speed, and I'm not sure how I feel about that. He is arguably the nicest guy I've ever dated, and provides me with everything I want or request. This is where things become problematic, though. I've become accustomed to shitty treatment from assholes who are only concerned with themselves, so I feel completely foreign in this situation. This may or may not be responsible for my nearly complete lack of attraction to him. God dammit.

Fourth, I have officially registered with a large local real estate broker for my initial class, to be followed by the Maryland State Licensing Exam. Whee! and Yikes! all at the same time.

Fifth, my sexual thoughts of someone I really ought not to be thinking about sexually have become infinitely stronger lately. Gee, that sentence was worded awkwardly, but I'm lazy, so oh well. The perfect situation in this scenario? Keep V where he is, but shag this other boy on a regular basis. Unfortunately, I think that would make me "shallow." God dammit, once again.

I'm Listening To:
One Thing I Did Today:

Wednesday, Jan. 05, 2005 at 5:50 PM

before :: after