sevensurge

I'm baaaaack

I'm back in New York.

Our house is in need of some repair, but that is easily overlooked when you consider how much goddamn fun we're going to have this year. I've had the house to myself so far, but Maryann is moving in this afternoon. So far I've been doing little other than laughing my ass off with Amy and Jen, and it's been wonderful.

Devian has advised me to find as many cocks to fit in my mouth as humanly possible, and I'm beginning to think that this may come more or less true this year. I've already met one guy here, a guy from SUCO seems to be interested, and a friend from home's ex-boyfriend (whose anatomy has been lovingly nicknamed 'towelrack' for obvious reasons) has been really on my case lately about hooking up. We only met once, at a bar with the mutual friend, but they were still together at the time. This ought to be interesting.

Hopefully I'll be able to muster up a more interesting entry sometime this weekend.

I'm Listening To:
One Thing I Did Today:

Friday, Sept. 03, 2004 at 3:14 PM

before :: after