sevensurge

My parents are in Monte Carlo! It was a last minute trip...

To fiestada: Good luck on the interview. You deserve it.

To biensoul: Happy birthday! I hope those Western Fries last week counted as a gift, 'cause that's all I got.

To Justin: Happy birthday to you as well, but perhaps you should have let me say that to you in person last night with the card I bought you instead of blowing me off for other people. I'm done with you.

There, I've said what I had to say. Now it's time to focus on why I'm having creepy dreams about being in minivans full of distant relatives and driven by ex-coworkers, only to be adandoned in bizarre apartment complex garages full of doctors and surgeons as some sort of practical joke.

I'm Listening To:
One Thing I Did Today:

Wednesday, Aug. 04, 2004 at 12:46 PM

before :: after