sevensurge

Every little thing she does is magic

Surprise birthday party tomorrow. I'll be missing biensoul's toga bash, which is highly unfortunate, but I'll be making up for it with an unhealthy level of booze consumption and my totally kick-ass gifts.

I'm talking to a buddy online, who just mentioned tacos. That makes me think of Vertical Taco Way, which makes me think of 31, which makes me happy. I'm always so lonely in New York, since there's jack shit around, but at least I will be with some of my best friends for my final few months of college. That's gotta count for something.

This buddy just told me that "at least I have someone to miss" in response to me telling him that I miss Justin. I disagree. I think I prefer being completely unattached, rather than longingly thinking about someone you had not long ago and knowing that, for whatever reason, you're no longer good enough. This is crap, and I hope it goes away soon.

I'm not the type of person that's really into candles, but I just burned the side of my finger while trying to light one. Serves me right, I suppose.

Meh.

I'm Listening To:
One Thing I Did Today:

Saturday, Aug. 07, 2004 at 1:54 AM

before :: after