sevensurge

au revoir, ma jamboree.

We had a very nice dinner last night out with my parents.

Then went back to the house and shagged. Twice.

This is the beginning of a beautiful relationship.

He'll be in Florida for a week, so next week is gonna suck.

Today is my last day at work! Several coworkers took me out to lunch, which was nice. I finished all of my deliverables on time, got them submitted, did my reports, dotted all the Is and crossed all the Ts, and... am done. Phew.

I've also been able to finish about 9 pages of my final internship paper, so that kicks ass.

Heading to Philadelphia (or Filthadelphia, as Trey says) today after work. I can't wait to see what Erin looks like after her surgery! I'm so happy for her.

Maryann will also be there, haven't seen her since I left New York at the end of May. They're my girls, we'll have lots of fun.

Plan for Monday: sleep in, watch The Price is Right, possibly make some pancakes, make a half-assed attempt at doing some work for my online class, and.... that's it. Gonna be fuckin' sweet.

I'm Listening To:
One Thing I Did Today:

Friday, Jul. 16, 2004 at 3:31 PM

before :: after