sevensurge

simplicity, for once

And now for something exciting and different!

I had really spontaneous sex last night. We were out all evening, first at the mall, then TGI Friday's (EXCELLENT frozen margarita, might I add), then back to my house. Minimal teasing and foreplay somehow lead almost instantaneously to some swift, to-the-point sex. The entire ordeal lasted less than 15 minutes, perhaps less than 10, and left us both equally satisfied.

It was very unlike me, and I think that's why I enjoyed it so much.

He called me his beau. I can't decide if that's really cute or really irritating.

Then I stayed up for two hours, thinking about the Integra with exhaust and CAI that whooped my car's ass on 108, among other things.

A fine night.

Oh, before he even came over, I rode my bike 8-10 miles with my dad through town. After he ran into my parked car full-force while focusing on his pedal.

I'm Listening To:
One Thing I Did Today:

Wednesday, Jul. 14, 2004 at 3:58 PM

before :: after