sevensurge

Wrapped Up

After work on Friday, Justin came over and basically spent every moment of his presence turning me on and making me want to leave the house less and less. Including the part where he took his pants off to� to� wear a pair of my pants instead.

I stopped at the liquor store on the way to Trey�s house and bought a case of beer. 18 cans of Miller Lite for $13.64. Is that not the biggest rip-off in history? Screw Village Liquors in Clarksville. As if that wasn�t bad enough, when the little Asian lady behind the counter looked at my license, she started giggling uncontrollably and was not able to stop giggling until I left. I don�t know what that was all about, but it was slightly unnerving.

We got to Trey�s soon thereafter, and the only person there I knew was Andy. I had a few beers, and eventually more people showed up, including David with Mike in tow. Not sure if Mike recognized me as �that guy� or not, but I was too busy focusing on my growing BAC and how goddamn good Justin looked in his tight punk rock tee and my khaki track pants. Needless to say, I hugged Trey goodbye prematurely to, uh, get Justin back to my house ASAP.

When we got back to my house my parents were still up, so the four of us talked for a while before they went to bed. Following their lead, I threw Justin�s sexy ass on my bed and demanded that I take possession of my pants once more. I�m slick like that.

I took him home around 2:00 and got back home with the frustration that I could not metaphorically rape him all night long. After all, I had a wedding to attend!

fiestada came by early Saturday morning and we were off to Cumberland for my dad�s cousin�s wedding. There were lots of people I�m supposed to know there, but I don�t even pretend to be close to my family, yet alone my extended family. The ceremony itself was short and to the point, if not a little too religious for my liking (but then again, any religion is a little too religious for me).

The reception was at the Cumberland Holiday Inn, which had both fiestada and I singing Holidae Inn by Chingy and Snoop. I was really hoping they�d play it at the reception, just �cause it�s an awful song and it woulda been funny. Unfortunately they did not, but fortunately the food was delicious and the beer was free.

I was exhausted by the time we got home, so I just sat around all night and watched Old School. A fairly relaxing day.

Yesterday my stepmother and I went shopping and I ended up with several new shirts, three new pairs of pants, a brown leather belt, and two annoyingly bright yellow pairs of boxers � one with Popeye, the other with smiley faces.

After enjoying a sinfully delicious dinner from Taco Bell, I procrastinated studying for my oceanography test until Justin came over. We went to TGI Friday�s for some Jack Daniels chicken strips, then went back to my house where we�yeah. I can�t keep typing about that or else I�ll become inappropriately aroused at work.

Mom did end up buying the pop-up camper from the lesbian couple, which will provide we with endless amusement for all of eternity. Emma (four year old sister) was on the phone with me on Saturday, and I asked her if the camper was the �lesbian pop-up� and she said �what�s lesbian pop-up?� Heh. No doubt mom�s gonna yell at me for this one. The irony of a lesbian pop-up...it just kills me.

Justin currently drives a 1992 Chevy Lumina coupe in need of a paint job, but other than that, it�s in perfect condition. I�ve never been one to like American cars, much less GM thanks to my awful ownership experience of that 2001 Camaro convertible. Anyway, his parents want to buy him a new car, but are total Chevrolet Nazis, so they�re looking into buying him an Aveo. I�ve told him, as politely as possible, that owning an Aveo is a surefire way to not date me anymore. Is that shallow of me? I would much rather drive his paint-peeling 12 year old Lumina than a goddamn Aveo. Seriously.

He�s taking over my brain.

I'm Listening To:
One Thing I Did Today:

Monday, Jun. 14, 2004 at 12:53 PM

before :: after