sevensurge

blah

I rushed home last night, since my parents were going to be at the Orioles game and Justin was coming over. I made myself dinner and hung out with him on the couch all night, and it was perfect.

I�m happy to report that the old me is departing and making way for the new me. I�ve always been an uptight sexually crabby lad, but am delighted to find myself �coming out of my shell.� This boy has single-handedly made me yearn for things every other 21 year old male yearns for. He will be rewarded.

The original plan for tonight included some sort of dodgeball extravaganza with fiestada, but now it appears as though I�ll just sit at home and study for my upcoming oceanography test. Whee.

Ray Charles died today. Diet Pepsi drinkers of the early 90�s will never be the same.

Today is also my dog�s ninth birthday, making her 63 in doggy years. She�s still my puppy.

Today�s SQ&A: What�s new? Nothing much.

I'm Listening To:
One Thing I Did Today:

Thursday, Jun. 10, 2004 at 4:20 PM

before :: after