sevensurge

just another day

Yesterday was not an interesting day. Honest. There�s really no point in talking about it, other than the fact that I�m currently bored to tears. So I will.

I was at work all day. Nothing new. Started reading The Richest Man in Babylon, which I hope to be able to apply to my internship. If not, at least it�s still an interesting (and quick) read.

After I got home, dad and I had some Chinese leftovers, watched another god forsaken oceanography video, then I returned some stuff to fiestada.

I think Justin is all set to come with me to Trey�s party on Friday. I�m excited.

I continued my treadmill regimen last night, too, while watching Pimp My Ride. I like that show more than I probably should.

And that, ladies and gentlemen, was my day. Hot.

Can I just take the opportunity to make it known how goddamn sexy coldsores can be? If passing on horrifying genes was a crime, my mother would have a life sentence.

Today�s SQ&A: Who am I having an affair with? Kathy.

I'm Listening To:
One Thing I Did Today:

Wednesday, Jun. 09, 2004 at 11:52 AM

before :: after