sevensurge

Justin. Is. Goooood.

Friday night was, in one word, amazing.

I went right to Justin�s house from work to pick him up for dinner. I was sitting in my car outside his house when he came up to the passenger window and told me his mom wanted to meet me. My name was Bobby, we were going to see Troy at Arundel Mills with Joey and someone else, and I�m someone�s neighbor. I got out of my car, carefully hid my work badge that would reveal my real identity, and shook her hand.

All was going well until I was about to get back in the car, and she asked, �Bobby, how old are you?� I had no reaction time, and certainly wasn�t expecting it. Twenty. Goodbye, Ms. Franklin.

As soon as we pulled away from the house, Justin realized that what had just happened contradicted the story about the real Bobby, but hoped she wouldn�t realize it. Bah.

We went to Ledo�s for dinner, since I�d been craving it for a few days. It was delicious, as always. Next we went to the mall to see Meghan at work, since I haven�t seen her since I got home. We didn�t stay for long, then came back to my house.

I got changed, and we settled in the basement to watch last year�s production of Starmites, which he was a lead in. He was adorable on stage, but absolutely nothing compared to what was sitting next to me. Fortunately, I didn�t have to pretend to pay attention for long, as neither one of us saw the screen during the second half.

It was an amazing evening, in case I failed to mention that. Sorry for the lack of graphic details, faux-homo, those aren�t for public consumption. Email me.

I would be completely honest if I said that Justin is, by far, the most attractive guy I�ve ever been with. However, I�m happy to say that his good looks pale in comparison to the way he makes me feel. Just within this past week, he has already made me feel better about myself than anyone ever has. Ever. I know I�ve mentioned that in previous entries, but I feel the need to repeat it. Ever.

I know that it�s still early in the game, but I decided to �test the waters� for longevity. I whispered a few things in his ear which would determine whether or not he�d stay or run for the hills. Not only did he stay, he replied passionately.

I did absolutely nothing productive today. In fact, with the exception of walking to the mailbox, I never even left the house. I got up, ate pizza leftover from last night, took a nap, ran on the treadmill, took a shower, and�sat on my ass. I started reviewing videos for my online class, but then Justin surprised me with a visit a little before 11:00. He was only here for an hour, but it was the best hour of my day. And that�s all that matters.

I'm Listening To:
One Thing I Did Today:

Sunday, Jun. 06, 2004 at 1:55 AM

before :: after