sevensurge

mmm, surveys

First best friend: Timmy Stevens!

First car: 95 Nissan Sentra

First real date: Subway during Jeff�s break at Old Navy�heh

First real kiss: Jeff�s car, top level of the parking garage at Columbia Mall (security found us!)

First screen name: Sterus v

First self purchased album: Ace of Bass? No clue.

First funeral: my stepgrandfather I think

First pets: Patches

First piercing/tattoo: tongue

First credit card: Discover

First true love: Jay

First enemy: fiestada and I didn�t always get along

First musician you remember hearing in your house: no clue, but I�m gonna say the Chipmunks Christmas album!!

Last car ride: to lunch with two coworkers, one of whom is my father

Last kiss: Tony, the hot well-built cokehead in Albany (I know how to pick �em)

Last good cry: probably during finals week

Last library book checked out: I think I checked something out for my Art History presentation with Maryann

Last movie seen: Theater? No clue. Tape? Ma Vie en Rose

Last beverage drank: Dr. Pepper at lunch

Last food consumed: cheese steak sub (again with the lunch)

Last crush: current crush is definitely the superhot Justin

Last phone call: Trey

Last time showered: this morning

Last shoes worn: I�m wearing my dress shoes here at work

Last cd played: Stoner Johnny�s Mix (burned from a coworker in NY)

Last item bought: junk food for finals week

Last annoyance: sadly, things here at work

Last disappointment: myself probably

Last time wanting to die: finals week

Last time scolded: um�my stepmother put her foot down when I said I wanted to goto Philly this weekend

Last shirt worn: I�m wearing a Banana Republic button-down right now, thank you very much

Last website visited: www.coldwellbankermove.com

Last word you said: thanks

Last song you sang: Come Sail Away by Styx!!

What is in your cd player?: Stoner Johnny�s Mix. Didn�t we cover this already?

What color socks are you wearing?: black

What color of underwear are you wearing?: *checks inconspicuously* blue and white checkered boxers

What's under your bed?: carpet, and sometimes my dog

What time did you wake up today?: 7:30

Where do you want to go?: home, then to happy hour tonight!

What is your career going to be?: real estate, hopefully

Where are you going to live?: no f�n clue

How many kids do you want?: 2

What kind of car(s): Saab 9-3, Acura TSX or TL, Mini Cooper

Current music: track 7 of Stoner Johnny�s Mix

Current taste: what? Um�huh?

Current hair: getting long�light brownish

Current clothes: dress shoes, dress slacks, blue button-down�again, I�m at work

Current annoyance(s): Justin not busting down the door and making out with me

Current longing: see above

Current desktop picture: I�m not sure I�m allowed to change it from the picturesque meadow thing that�s on there now, and if I was, it probably wouldn�t be appropriate for work

Current favorite artist: yeah um no

Current book(s): The Richest Man in Babylon for my goddamn internship

Current color of toenails: I tend not to paint those

Current time-wasting wish: not sure what that means, but I wouldn�t mind laying out on the deck, beer in hand, with some hot guy next to me

Current hate: the massive paint peeling problem on my front bumper

I'm Listening To:
One Thing I Did Today:

Friday, May. 28, 2004 at 1:47 PM

before :: after