sevensurge

damn it all

I just got back from Buffalo. Part of me was hoping that our first post-breakup visit would solidify things in our minds against each other, but...

I love him even more than when I got there. Dammit, that's not the plan!

We only got into one fight the entire time, and for once it ended in teary-eyed apologies with a few hugs thrown in for good measure. What a bastard.

But, as things tend to go around here, the pleasant visit came to an unpleasant end for me with some bad news on the family front. My poor mother just can't get a break, and I really wish I could/would do something about it.

I'm Listening To: Smashing Pumpkins - Bullet with Butterfly Wings
One Thing I Did Today: Eat foods with little to no health value

Sunday, Oct. 30, 2005 at 9:48 PM

before :: after