sevensurge

Hmmmm

The evening started with dinner, cards, and champagne with fiestada and biensoul.

Fast forward a few hours, and I was found sitting at a bar in Baltimore. The guy on my left had his hand on my left leg. The guy on my right had his hand on my right leg.

My intention was to drink one beer.

I drank three beers and one shot, and found myself in a part of the bar which has an additional cover charge.

I paid for one of my beers. That's it.

The guy on my right... I slept in his bed two nights ago.

The guy on my left... I ended up on his couch a few hours later this evening, making out to some soft music. He didn't want me to go, but I insisted. I'm a classy lady, after all.

I don't know what I'm going to do with myself, other than go to sleep. Sweet, sweet sleep.

I'm Listening To:
One Thing I Did Today:

Saturday, Feb. 05, 2005 at 2:48 AM

before :: after