sevensurge

Two more weeks

First of all, I just read my drunk entry from last night. I laughed.

That truck running off the road and into the telephone pole across the street was crazy, though!

The Christmas party at work today was fun. I was there for about six hours, and drank more beer than I can even remember.

Speaking of which, I've drank more than my fair share of alcohol this weekend. On Friday I had two and a half big cups full of cranberry and vodka, an Applebee's Perfect Margarita (you know, the one that comes with like four refills), and shared a pitcher of beer with my roommates downtown. Yesterday I had two and a have Nalgene bottles full of cranberry and vodka (that were strong enough to make my alcoholic roommates say "daaamn, Sevensurge, if you can drink that, I'd be surprised!"). Today was the glass of wine and countless beer from the tap at work.

Yet I only got drunk yesterday. Imagine that.

On an unrelated note, I hate buffalo sauce. I've never liked buffalo wings, but tonight I decided to give it another try so I ordered a buffalo chicken wrap at my school's cafe. Disgusting. One of these days I'll learn to trust myself.

Tonight's mission is to finish writing my Christmas cards. I have generic 'holiday' cards, too, so I make sure to send one of those to my Jewish friends. I do, however, make a note in each one that points out how awesome I am for taking their Jewishness into consideration.

I need to go now, and dedicate all of my attention to this baffling string of text messages that I somehow ended up in the middle of. With J.

Sweet jesus.....

I'm Listening To:
One Thing I Did Today:

Sunday, Dec. 05, 2004 at 10:14 PM

before :: after