sevensurge

C'mon NGR club...

I just got home from work.

On my way home, I listened to a voicemail that fiestada left me. I didn't really understand it, so I'll have to listen again, but her tone of voice portrayed pretty much all that I needed to know. Happiness all around, folks.

Shortly after I hung up from the voicemail, I nearly ran over half a dozen drunk college kids who stepped off the sidewalk they were on in front of my car. Had I not hit my brakes in time, I would have been seriously pissed at any damage my car would have suffered.

Last night an old friend called, in response to the 'happy birthday' voicemail I left him a few days ago. He's doing well, and is excited for me to graduate and move back home soon. He told me he's been considering buying a place in Baltimore, and would love to have me consider being his roommate. Rock.

As for now, I'm off to Albany to party like it's, erm, 2004, with this guy who'd better f'n sleep with me tonight. Or else.

P.S. Who drank the rest of my gallon of milk, then hid the jug? It was in the fridge at 2:00 this morning, and was gone when I woke up. And it's not in the trash can. Who does that?

I'm Listening To:
One Thing I Did Today:

Saturday, Nov. 13, 2004 at 10:31 PM

before :: after