sevensurge

Three more things of importance

One: Remember the Frightening Bisexual Guy? Yeah, he cornered me this evening as I was picking up some chicken fingers for dinner. I really was tired after being at work all night, but I was really laying it on thick with him standing near me. I kept moaning about being tiiiiired, and pretended to stare off into space. Ugh. He really needs to leave me alone.

Two: A conversation this evening between myself and one of the Sketchy Internet Homosexuals:

SIH: hey what time u got classes tomarrow?
sevensurge: starts at 10
SIH: ok well u wanna hook up tonight im horney as hell yo and im safe :-)

Three: I'm torn. I still haven't spoken to J since the awkward letter exchange, but I'm wondering if it'd be acceptable for me to IM him and just ask how college is so far. Despite all the shit and pain that I've gone through because of him, I'd still really love to come out of all this as friends. But I dunno.

I'm Listening To:
One Thing I Did Today:

Tuesday, Sept. 28, 2004 at 11:12 PM

before :: after