sevensurge

Some of these require an explanation...

I got this from the delicious devian:


(x) - I've done

(_) - I haven't done


(X) Been drunk

(X) Kissed a member of the opposite sex

(X) Kissed a member of the same sex

(_) Crashed a friend's car

(_) Been to Japan

(X) Ridden in a taxi

(X) Been in love

(_) Been dumped

(_) Shoplifted

(X) Been fired

(_) Been in a fist fight

(X) Snuck out of parent's house

(X) Ever dated someone of the same sex

(X) Had feelings for someone who didnt have them back

(_) Been arrested

(X) Made out with a stranger

(X) Stole something from my job

(_) Celebrated new years in time square

(X) Gone on a blind date

(X) Lied to a friend

(_) Had a crush on a teacher

(_) Celebrated mardi-gras in new orleans

(X) Been to Europe

(_) Been to Asia

(X) Skipped school

(_) Slept with a co-worker

(_) Cut myself on purpose

(_) Been married

(_) Gotten divorced

(_) Had children

(_) Seen someone die.

(_) Been to Africa

(_) Had a crush on one of my Live journal/xanga/diaryland

(_) Slapped someone I loved

(_) Driven over 400 miles to attend a show/festival/fetish ball

(X) Been to Canada

(X) Been to Mexico

(X) Been on a plane

(X) Seen the Rocky Horror Picture Show

(_) Thrown up in a bar

(_) Purposely set a part of myself on fire

(_) Eaten sushi

(_) Been snowboarding

(X) Met someone in person from the internet

(_) Been moshing at a concert

(X) Had real feelings for someone you knew only online

(_) Been in an abusive relationship

(_) Been pregnant or got someone pregnant

(_) Lost a child

(X) Gone to college

(_) Graduated college

(X) Tried killing yourself

(X) Taken painkillers

(_) Intentionally burned urself

(X) Love someone or miss someone right now

I'm Listening To:
One Thing I Did Today:

Friday, Sept. 24, 2004 at 12:28 AM

before :: after