sevensurge

Wasted Wednesdays

Today, I:

-Became alarmed when I realized how much of my hair falls out in the shower now that it's getting longer

-Stayed awake through both of my classes

-Drove my roommate's evil SUV

-Drooled, once again, over the guy on campus I've had a crush on for 2+ years

-Caught myself before making an impolite comment to a certain lesbian I know

-Bought $18 worth of candy at BJs

-Got hit on by five sketchy internet homosexuals in a span of 20 minutes

-Was invited to a demolition derby this weekend by one of the above noted homosexuals, including a "fun time afterward!"

-Made up various lies to avoid each and every homosexual

-Walked to a bar downtown with two of my roommates, in a collective effort to A) establish a weekly Wasted Wednesday, and B) avoid any and all academic 'work'

-Was told twice by one of my roommates that I'm unattractive

-Went on an angry tyrade about the lack of recycling in our house

-Went on another angry tyrade, this time about the lack of use of coasters on my living room table and the unsightly water rings that result

Tomorrow I will sit at a table in the middle of a field on campus, attempting to recruit as many fellow homosexuals as possible to join our fag group here. This isn't easy work, as I'm not a flaming butt-pirate. Instead, I prefer the laid-back, casual, heterosexual look that usually results in angry glares and grunts in my direction. Tomorrow will surely be a great day, but will it be as eventful as today? We shall soon find out.

I'm Listening To:
One Thing I Did Today:

Thursday, Sept. 16, 2004 at 12:20 AM

before :: after