sevensurge

The ABC's of sevensurge

(Swiped from devian)

A - Act your age?

I tend to act like a crotchety old man.

B - Born on what day of the week?

Monday? Tuesday? I'll ask my mom.

C - Chore you hate?

No one *likes* chores, but none stick out in my head as exceptionally awful.

D - Dad's name?

David.

E - Essential makeup item?

I'm a boy. Does shampoo count?

F - Favorite actress?

Don't have one.

G - Gold or silver?

Again, I'm a boy. Whatever, dude.

H - Hometown?

Glen Burnie, Maryland (go gophers!)

I - Instruments you play?

I used to make fart noises with my palms, does that count?

J - Job title?

Slave to The Man

K - Kids?

I have yet to impregnate anyone.

L - Living arrangements?

In a college house with three straight girls. I love it.

M - Mom's name?

Gail.

N - Need...

To get out of this slump.

O - Overnight hospital stays?

I sat at someone's side in the hospital overnight once...

P - Phobia?

I'm sure there's a technical phobia for the fear of always being alone. So, that phobia.

Q - Quote you like?

"You told me you wanted LaRee to die in a horrible boating accident, so don't tell me what is and isn't nice!" -Raji

R - Religious affiliation?

Eggnog Stick.

S- Siblings?

Six: fiestada (full sister, 25); Ben (adopted half brother, 10); Alex (adopted half brother, 10); Emma (adopted half sister, 4); Heather (estranged step-sister, 27?); Lindsay (semi-estranged step-sister, 23?)

T - Time you wake up?

This is always changing-- roughly 9am this semester, or whenever the assholes across the street honk their horn.

U- Unique talent?

NGR Club, what what?

V - Vegetable you refuse to eat?

Sauerkraut? Is that how it's spelled? Is that a vegetable? I hate that shit regardless.

W - Worst habit?

Overanalyzing EVERYTHING.

X - X-rays you've had?

Just the normal dentist stuff.

Y - Yummy food you make?

Everything I make tastes good to me, and that's all I care about. If I made your bitch-ass food, you'd better appreciate it, too.

Z - Zodiac Sign?

Pisces. Stupid fish.

I'm Listening To:
One Thing I Did Today:

Wednesday, Sept. 08, 2004 at 12:25 AM

before :: after