sevensurge

Juice for Jesus!

Today has been all sorts of interesting.

I had lunch with some coworkers from this summer in Bowie, then drove home. On the capital beltway, I was driving with my windows down, sunroof open, and was listening to some tunes. All of a sudden, this rock flies out of the truck next to me, flies in through my sunroof, and hits me right in the face. At 70 miles per hour. It fuckin' hurt, to say the least.

Then, no more then 10 minutes later, I was on I-95 heading north towards Baltimore and the minivan in front of me runs over huge pieces of tire tread, kicking them up in the air and causing them to slam into the front of my car. Jesus Christ I was sooo fucking pissed off. I *pamper* my car, and it will always look like a shitbox on wheels because of other peoples' negligence. I can't stand it.

Fortunately, my day got much better when I went over to Tiff and Dawn's house for the night. Those two crack me the hell up, my stomach is always in so much pain when we hang out. Tiff and I somehow decided to try Beggin' Strips, a la TheSneeze. After all was said and done, dogs may not know it's not bacon, but human beings sure as shit do.

We also decided that when we all go to Vegas in January, we're all getting ass tattoos. I can't wait to pick out my ass tattoo.

I'm Listening To:
One Thing I Did Today:

Saturday, Aug. 28, 2004 at 1:19 AM

before :: after