sevensurge

I can't even blame this on men

I'm really pissed off right now.

My mom just IMd me, saying that she already told fiestada, and wanted to keep me informed. (This was only done because she knew I'd flip out and speak my mind.)

Apparently her stupid fucking dog nearly bit my little brother's ear clean off, prompting so-called reactions along the lines of "sobbing from all the kids." I'm sorry mom, I love you and all, but BULL FUCKING SHIT. Not once have I seen any of the kids be affectionate towards that nasty-ass dog. Even if the dog wasn't a total moneypit, which it is, something like this shouldn't even make a mother blink -- an act like this should be cause for IMMEDIATE dog removal. But no. I tell her she has to get rid of the fucking dog, for the final time. She cries. Please, sevensurge, I've been crying enough. Please don't make me feel any worse. Oh, I'm sorry! My 10 year old brother's ear was almost permanently ripped off by a dog no one loves.... sorry, I really ought to give compassion a whirl!

I am really not a fan of this mother/son relationship I've been force fed.

I'm Listening To:
One Thing I Did Today:

Thursday, Aug. 12, 2004 at 11:26 PM

before :: after