sevensurge

la dee daaaa

Justin came over last night. We went to Pizza Hut for dinner, where we ordered a supreme minus the onions. I was proud of myself for braving the green pepper. It was a big step for me, okay?

After picking up dessert for my parents, getting money from the ATM, and filling up at the cash-only gas station ($1.87!) we headed back to my house and quickly locked ourselves in my room. About halfway through a piece of chocolate cake we jumped on each other, hit the lights, and�yeah.

He left about an hour and a half later, despite my desperate pleas for him to stay. That kid drives me crazy. It�s insane.

Definitely going to mom�s tomorrow night to see her and the kids, and might be driving from her house in WV all the way to Ocean City on Saturday to crash with Justin in his parents� house there for the night. It�d be a long drive, but daaaamn would it be worth it.

I had another ohmygodwhatamigoingtodowithmylife attack late last night. I just can�t seem to get over that. Kinda wishing it would go away.

I�m very scattered lately, can you tell?

Today�s SQ&A: How old are you? Young enough to know better, but young enough not to care. (think he meant OLD enough to know better?)

I'm Listening To:
One Thing I Did Today:

Thursday, Jun. 24, 2004 at 4:38 PM

before :: after