sevensurge

one more day...

I caught a bit of sass from my Management professor this morning, apparently due to her unhappiness that I left class 'early' on Thursday. Okay, my group was completely done our work, we were allowed to leave early in my class with her last semester, and the bitch just flat-out disappeared. People have attidude issues.

I got to work a little early, and stayed for way longer than I usually do. It was a pretty good day, up until I broke one of Elisabeth's Christmas bowls. It was a pretty standard glass bowl that kinda sat inside a decorated metal stand, so I figured she could find a replacement bowl, but she told me to just throw the whole thing away. I feel really bad, so I kept the stand, hoping to be able to find a suitable bowl replacement. You know, with all that money I don't have.

Still haven't gotten PJ's $600 in the mail yet. Better be gettin' that soon.

Tomorrow I'll be turning in a form to the registrar, hoping to get the go-ahead to take two classes this summer. If they approve it, and I do take the classes, I'll only have six credits to take my final semester, which would kick ass.

I'm Listening To:
One Thing I Did Today:

2004-04-27 at 10:26 p.m.

before :: after